The Golf Foundation,
The Spinning Wheel,
High Street,
Hoddesdon,
Hertfordshire,
EN11 8BP

Tel: +44 (0)1992 449830
Fax: +44 (0)1992 449840
http://golf-foundation.org

Chief Executive: Brendon Pyle

Registered office at the above address. Incorporated in England.
Registration No.: 519615. Charity No.: 285917. VAT No.: 790246815

Development Department

Development Manager: Martin Crowder martin@golf-foundation.org

North East - Cumbria, Durham, Isle of Man, Northumberland
Contact: Ian Harvey
Mobile: 07818 575977
ian@golf-foundation.org

North West - Cheshire, Derbyshire, Lancashire, Staffordshire
Contact: Andy Leigh
Mobile: 07765 258550
andy@golf-foundation.org

East Midlands & Yorkshire  - Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Yorkshire
Contact: Stacey Mitchell
Mobile: 07818 575990
stacey@golf-foundation.org

West Midlands - Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Shropshire, Warwickshire, Worcerstershire
Contact: Paul Aitkens
Mobile: 07765258770
paul@golf-foundation.org

East Region - Essex, North London
Contact: Daisy Brierley
Mobile: 07590 893299
daisy@golf-foundation.org

East Region: Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk
Contact: Katie Moggan
Mobile: 07917 334976
katie@golf-foundation.org

South - Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire
Contact: Jason Sorrell
Mobile: 07765 258440
jason@golf-foundation.org

South East - Channel Isles, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, South London, Surrey, Sussex
Contact: Andy Wright
Mobile: 07765 258110
andy.w@golf-foundation.org

South West - Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Wiltshire
Contact: Mark Boscott
Mobile: 07765 258990
mark@golf-foundation.org

Marketing  & Central Services Departments

Marketing Manager: Sarah Sorrell
marketing@golf-foundation.org
Phone: 01992 449830

Workshops & Fundraising
Contact:
 Jane Johnson
Phone: 01992 449842
jane@golf-foundation.org

Communications Officer
Contact:
 Joan McCrohan
Phone: 01992 449830
joan@golf-foundation.org

Reception/Administrator/Junior Golf Passport 
Contact:
 Shannon Daly
Phone: 01992 449830
shannon@golf-foundation.org

Finance Department

Finance Manager
Contact: James McAllister
Phone: 01992 449 830
james@golf-foundation.org

Finance Officer
Contact: Paula Williams
Phone: 01992 449 830
paula@golf-foundation.org

Funding / Finance
Contact: Tina Roberts
Phone: 01992 449 830
tina@golf-foundation.org

Golf Development Wales Department

Director of Golf Development - Golf Union of Wales
Contact: Hannah McAllister
Phone: 01633 436040
hannah.mcallister@golfunionwales.org

North Wales - Gwynedd, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Anglesey, North Powys, Clywd
Contact: Dilwyn Griffiths
Mobile: 07968453870
dilwyn.griffiths@golf-unionwales.org

South Wales - Monmouthshire, Newport, Torfanen, Blaenau Gwent, South Powys, Credigion, Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire, Swansea, Neath/Port Talbot, Bridgend, Rhondda, Vale of Glamorgan, Merthyrtydfil, Caerphilly, Cardiff
Contact: Zoe Thacker
Mobile: 07891513217
zoe.thacker@golfunionwales.org

Mid and West Wales Swansea, Carmarthen, Powys, Ceredigion
Contact: Stuart Finlay
Mobile: 07896944555
Stuart.finlay@golfunionwales.org